Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-12:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lana Turpin from harrodsburg on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Sun Valley. They were very informative about what they were doing and what needed to be done to fix my car. I was kept informed of all cost. Sun Valley employees that I dealt with were very helpful and kind. My car is running so much better and I feel safe and secure again while driving it."
5 star rating
Jeff Hochstetler from millersburg on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Quick and detailed service. Excellent customer care."
5 star rating
Wendi Stevens from elk view on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Jimmy and their testimonial is:

"Thank you"

"The staff is very polite and did everything in their power to make sure that I knew what was going on with my vehicle. They ensured I knew the safety issues and helped me get my vehicle on a trailer so I could tow it home. Thank you to Joe, Nathan Austin and everyone else at the facility."
5 star rating
launie shaw from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"very friendly and helpful with making auto decisions. Nate always walks me through all of the details that need done and is sooo sooo patient with my questions. thanks Nate!!"
5 star rating
Jim Miller from sugarcreek on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They were very knowledgeable and thorough, and do a great job."
5 star rating
Philip Hostetler from walnut creek on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"I would say they repair your car in a timely manner at a fair price."
5 star rating
Rachek from on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service and friendly people!"
5 star rating
Terry Smith from on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Friendly people. Good machnics. Good service."
5 star rating
Russel from on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Top notch work and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Dan from on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Knowledgeable, experienced, friendly, timely service"

Reviews from Google